Error 404 Page
Error 403 Page
Celebrate 65 Years of Legal Aid

Celebrate 65 Years of Legal Aid


Tickets are on sale now!

Since 1951, legal aid has been fighting for justice - for all, no matter what zip code you call home - here in Worcester County. Please join Honorary Host Congressman Jim McGovern and friends to mark our 65th anniversary and celebrate this achievement together. Tickets are $65 or $35 for new professionals (early bird availability in limited quantity).


Tuckerman Hall

Because you believe in justice for all, no matter what your zip code... combined with rock and roll, blues and Motown favorites with The Annulments, surprise VIP guests, and more! Up for grabs will be fabulous items and experiences from local attractions, including: Deadhorse Hill, Bull Mansion, Hanover Theatre, Niche Hospitality, Worcester Restaurant Group, Worcester Art Museum, The Thirsty Lab, Worcester Railers HC, Boston Red Sox, Boston Bruins, Armsby Abbey, Wings Over Worcester, Music Worcester, Struck Catering... so bring your cards and checkbooks!


Thursday, October 27th, 5:30 pm-7:30 pm

Tickets and location

Tuckerman Hall, 10 Tuckerman St. Worcester, MA 01609

Tickets are $65 per person, or $35 for new professionals. To order, just click here. Tickets will be held at the event for collection. Or send a check to CLA at 405 Main St., Worcester, 01608.

If you have questions or comments, or are interested in sponsorship opportunities, please contact Steve Taviner on 508.425.2798 or by email.

Please contact Community Legal Aid Development Director, Steve Taviner, at or 508-425-2798 with any questions.

Host committee (in formation)

Michael Angelini, Katherine Bagdis, Mitali Biswas, Mark Borenstein, Ashley Brandin, Lucille Brennan, Douglas Brown, Kathyrn Calo, Paul Carey, Andrea Carrillo, Charles Casartello, Jr., Senator Harriette Chandler, Anita Conte, Sandra DiLuzio, Anthony Dragga, Hon. Francis Fecteau (Ret.), Francis Ford, Joseph Lian, Jr. Robert Lian, Robert Longden, Susan Mailman, Samantha McDonald, Congressman James McGovern, John McInnes, David Murphy, Arose Nielsen, Lynette Paczkowski, Jason Port, Maria Rivera-Cotto, Todd Rodman, Benjamin Rudolf, John Shea, J. Robert Seder, Jonathan Sigel, Ed Simsarian

Thank you to our sponsors so far!

-A +A